Staff & Leaders

Staff & Leaders

Executive Committee

  • Rev. Dr. Vincent K. Campbell, Senior Pastor
  • Deacon Willie Briscoe, Chairperson
  • Deacon William Howard, Co-Chairperson, Trustee Ministry
  • Ms. Stacy Fletcher, Co-Chairperson, Trustee Ministry
  • Ms. Lisa Wilds, Church Treasurer

Executive Staff

  • Ms. Debbe Parker, Church Administrator
  • Ms. Lisa Wilds, Church Accountant
  • Ms. Jackie Moore, Administrative Assistant
  • Minister Deborah Collier, Assistant to the Pastor
  • Mr. Jeffery Nixon, Assistant to the Pastor

Church Staff

  • Ms. Joyce Monroe, Office Receptionist
  • Mr. Kenny Frank, Church Custodian

Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 Ebenezer Baptist Church | Sitemap